Recreation Member Questionnaire

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Sieghardt, Mar 30, 2004.

  1. Hitokiri_Gensai

    Hitokiri_Gensai Gunslinger Girl

    Feb 27, 2003
    Likes Received:
    Again, i marvel at how much time has passed. Last time i filled this out, was in 08...

    Name: Melissa Summers
    Age: 24
    Gender: Female
    Horoscope: Capircorn
    Birthdate: January 17th
    Favorite Anime: Rurouni Kenshin
    Favorite Manga: Initial D
    Do you consider yourself an Otaku: Not anymore
    Evil or Good: Good
    Ramen or Rice: Rice
    Do you smoke: did a long time ago, dont anymore
    Ever played Strip Poker: yep, somewhere along the way
    Play any TCGs: Magic: The Gathering
    Favorite Movie: The Shawshank Redemption
    Favorite TV Show: Burn Notice
    Favorite Book: noooo idea
    Favorite Song: Under The Milky Way - Sia
    Do you have a Boyfriend or Girlfriend: yep!
    Ever been dumped: oh god yes.
    What are you craving at this moment: Sushi still
    Favorite Food: Philedelphia Roll, i know its not really "Japanese" but damn its good
    Favorite Bjp Smiley: meh
    Favorite Bjp Moderator: no idea honestly. Prolly That_Guy!
    Favorite Drink: Irish Car Bomb!
    Any Pets: not personally, but my family does, and my girlfriend does
    Favorite Animal: Tiger
    Like to Draw: i do, but i havent in years
    Hobbies: Martial arts, guns, and cars
    What Grade are you in: not in school
    Have You Graduated: Yeppp
    School: Hate or Like: Ugh >.>
    Would you rather be popular or unpopular: neh, right in the middle
    Got any kids: According to my ex, i do :p i think shes nuts
    Married: Not yet, but i hope someday
    Got Yahoo: yes
    Got MSN: yes
    Got AIM: Yes
    Where were you born: Seoul, South Korea
    Where do you currently live: Connecticut, USA, but moving to Vermont soon
    Got Xbox 360: sort of, its bricked.
    Got PS2: Yes
    Got PS3: No damnit but i want one!
    Got Wii: my sister does
    Favorite Video Game: Counter Strike probably, but i dont play much
    Cheetos or Fritos: cheetos, again who the HELL eats fritos!?
    Red Crow or Blue Crow: i STILL dont get this question.
    Favourite Non-Video game: Monopoly
    Dream Job: Gunsmith
    Adopted at Birth / Later in life: yep.
    Occupation: unemployed nobody looking for work
    Bloodberry or Mudberry: what?
    What Are You Currently Doing: Wondering why im not asleep.
    TIMMY! or J-J-Jimmy: WHO?!
    Comedy or Horror: Comedic horror
    Favorite Author: J.R.R. Tolkien
    Favorite Actor: i dunno
    Favorite Actress: more i dont know
    Jesus Vs. Buddha: Buddha
    Cops Vs. Robbers: Cops
    Cowboys Vs. Indians: bleh who decides anymore.

    So, everyone may remember me as Gensai here, buttt im not anymore. I began transitioning to female about a year ago! So things have changed pretty drastically in my time here. Its an interesting thing to see, cause i can like go back in friggin time on this board and find my old self. I hate how emo i was haha.
  2. Basher

    Basher Mad Writing Skillz

    Mar 21, 2003
    Likes Received:
    08 for me to Melissa. I think you changed the most. ;)

    Name: Karrie Anne
    Age: 28
    Gender: Female
    Horoscope: Gemini (twin? wouldn't that be scary?)
    Birthdate: June 8, 1983
    Favorite Animé: Skip beat. Can watch it over and over.
    Favorite Manga: Skip beat. Bakuman. Ones I read no matter what.
    Do you consider yourself an Otaku: Not so much anymore
    Evil or Good: All EVIL
    Ramen or Rice: Rice.
    Do you smoke: Nope
    Ever played strip Poker: Yes. Bad memory there
    Play any TCG's: Nope
    Favorite Movie: Aladdin (still)
    Favorite TV Show: Supernatural. (still)
    Favorite Book: To many...
    Favorite Song: changes so...
    Do you have a Boyfriend or Girlfriend: Nope
    Ever been dumped: Still no
    What are you craving at this moment: Nothing to late at time.
    Favorite Food: Veggies and fruit
    Favorite BJP smiley: :D
    Favorite BJP moderator: All
    Favorite Drink: tastes good
    Any pets: 1 cat, 2 dogs
    Favorite Animal: Cat
    Like to draw: Yes. Need to draw more
    Hobbies: anime, writing, drawing, reading, playing a few sports, some video games
    What Grade are you in: junior
    Have You Graduated: Yes, high school. No for college.
    School-Hate or Like: Like high school. College not so much.
    Would you rather be popular or unpopular: Neither
    Got any kids: Yes, 1. Nick
    Married: Nope
    Got Yahoo: No
    Got MSN: Yes
    Got AIM: No

    Where were you born: Grand forks Air Force Base, ND
    Where do you currently live: Grand Forks, ND
    Got Xbox or 360: Nope
    Got PS2 or 3: Nope
    Got Gamecube: Yes
    Got Wii: Yes
    Favorite video game: Zelda.
    Cheetos or Fritos: Fritos with cottage cheese.
    Red Crow or Blue Crow: Blue Crow

    Favorite Season: Summer

    Favourite Flower: morning glories
    Website?: nope I have a blog.
    Favourite non-video game: hide and seek with my kid and dogs.
    Favourite Saying(s): "Go with the flow because there are something you just can't change" ~Me
    Dream Job: Writer
    Adopted at Birth//later in life: Nope
    Occupation: Student, Office temp
    Bloodberry or Mudberry: Bloodberry
    What Are You Currently Doing: Getting ready for bed.
    TIMMY! or J-J-Jimmy: Neither
    Comedy or Horror: Horror
    Favorite Author: To many. And I forget there names.
    Favorite Actor: Top tv show stars that I like. Movies that I like too.
    Favorite Actress: Same as above.
    Jesus Vs. Buddha: Buddha
    Cops Vs. Robbers: Robbers. My peeps
    Cowboys Vs. Indians: Indians!
  3. Firefox

    Firefox Member

    May 10, 2011
    Likes Received:
    Word. :/ Well it's been like 6 years, so might as well post an update for all of you~

    Name: Nope. Still not getting it~
    Age: 24
    Gender: Male
    Zodiac: Aquarius(European), Fire Rabbit(Oriental)
    Birthdate: February 18, 1987
    Favorite Anime: Shakugan no Shana
    Favorite Manga: Excel Saga
    Do you consider yourself an Otaku: Not really, I still love anime and manga and all that, but it's really not a major part of my life anymore.
    Evil or Good: Either is fine with me, although I tend to be good rather than evil
    Ramen or Rice: Yes please.
    Do you smoke: Nope.
    Ever played strip Poker: Nope.
    Play any TCG's: Occasionally, not often.
    If yes, what ones: Magic: The Gathering
    Favorite Movie: The Last Samurai
    Favorite TV Show: I don't even remember the last time I watched TV
    Favorite Book: The Black Gryphon (Mercedes Lackey)
    Favorite Songs: Off the top of my head I'ma say Black Sabbath - Paranoid, Triumph - Somebody's Out There, and uhh, Prinny Baal Pirates - Forever Young
    Do you have a Boyfriend or Girlfriend: Yes I do, been with my girlfriend for... jeez it's only been like two months now. Seems like a lot longer >.>
    Ever been dumped: Yes my ex dumped me once, although we got back together for awhile and I dumped her in the end.
    What are you craving at this moment: Still sleep :p I'm not a morning person by choice :/
    Favorite Food: Probably still hafta say pizza, just based on quantity.
    Favorite M2A smiley: I would say :V but you guys don't have it, so :cool:
    Favorite M2A moderator: Meh, they's all good in their own way
    Favorite Drink: I'ma say pepsi again, just 'cause.
    Any pets: No, although someday I will have cats again.
    Favorite Animal: Cats :V
    Like to draw: I can't draw a straight line :p
    Hobbies: Buying cars. No really. I've done way too much of it though, I need to cut back :V
    What Grade are you in: Graduated high school 7 years ago.
    Have You Graduated: I just said so :V
    School-Hate or Like: School's for yourself, work is for someone else. So yes, I liked school.
    Would you rather be popular or unpopular: As long as I have my circle of friends to talk to, I don't care.
    Got any kids: No
    Married: Nupe.
    Got Yahoo: dejchiju
    Got MSN: saint_ebony at
    Got AIM: not anymore
    Where were you born: Alberta, Canada
    Where do you currently live: The Same
    Got Xbox: No
    Got PS2: Yes
    Got Gamecube: No
    Favorite video game: Resident Evil 5. My gf and I play co-op, which is fantastic
    Cheetos or Fritos: Neither please.
    Red Crow or Blue Crow: idk what those are.
    Favourite Flower: No preference
    Website: I'd link it, but it's 18+ only. PM me or something if you want to check it out :V
    Favourite non-video game: I'ma still say Risk
    Favourite Saying(s): "My friends, love is better than anger. Hope is better than fear. Optimism is better than despair. So let us be loving, hopeful and optimistic. And we'll change the world."
    - Jack Layton, 1950-2011
    Dream Job: As long as I can pay the bills and spend time with the people I care about, I don't really care
    Adopted at Birth/later in life: Nope.
    Occupation: Safeway Deli Clerk, and Canada Post Letter Carrier
    Bloodberry or Mudberry: These questions are weird. :p
    What Are You Currently Doing: Answering a questionnaire. :V
    TIMMY! or J-J-Jimmy: idk what those are
    Comedy or Horror: Yes please.
    Favorite Author: Mercedes Lackey, although I never have time to read anymore. :/
    Favorite Actor: Kevin Bacon
    Favorite Voice Actor: I'ma stick with Takehito Koyasu
    Favorite Actress: None come to mine.
    Favorite Voice Actress: I'ma go with Kugimiya Rie, although there are a lot of VAs I quite like.
    Jesus Vs. Buddha: Meh
    Cowboys Vs. Indians: No thanks.
    Post a picture of you In Attachment: No.
    Post a picture you drew in Attachment: No. :V
  4. Yossarian

    Yossarian Yossarian Lives!

    Apr 19, 2003
    Likes Received:
    Name: Taylor
    Age: 22
    Gender: Male
    Horoscope: Scorpio
    Birthdate: November 9th
    Favorite Anime: Sailor Moon
    Favorite Manga: Immortal Rain
    Do you consider yourself an Otaku: No.
    Evil or Good: Shade of gray.
    Ramen or Rice: Rice
    Do you smoke: Yuck
    Ever played Strip Poker: No.
    Play any TCGs: No.
    Favorite Movie: Black Hawk Down
    Favorite TV Show: House M.D.
    Favorite Book: Catch-22
    Favorite Song: Be Calm - Fun.
    Do you have a Boyfriend or Girlfriend: No.
    Ever been dumped: No.
    What are you craving at this moment: Pop corn
    Favorite Food: Pop Corn
    Favorite Bjp Smiley:
    Favorite Bjp Moderator: We still have those?
    Favorite Drink: Tea.
    Any Pets: Ferret
    Favorite Animal: Ferret
    Like to Draw: Not really.
    Hobbies: Being a nerd.
    What Grade are you in: Does not apply.
    Have You Graduated: Yes.
    School: Hate or Like: Does not apply.
    Would you rather be popular or unpopular: I’ve always been in the middle.
    Got any kids: **** no.
    Married: Marriage is for suckers.
    Got Yahoo: Yes.
    Got MSN: Yes.
    Got AIM: Yes. I never use it though.
    Where were you born: The good ol’ U. S. of A.
    Where do you currently live: Los Angeles, Ca
    Got Xbox 360: Yes.
    Got PS2: Yes
    Got PS3: No but I want one.
    Got Wii: My sister does.
    Favorite Video Game: Splinter Cell series.
    Cheetos or Fritos: Fritos ftw! Especially chili cheese.
    Red Crow or Blue Crow: Red PILL.
    Favourite Non-Video game: Duck Duck Goose, played with adults.
    Dream Job: Stripper.
    Adopted at Birth / Later in life: No.
    Occupation: Stripper.
    Bloodberry or Mudberry: What did you just call me mother?
    What Are You Currently Doing: Stripping.
    TIMMY! or J-J-Jimmy: …
    Comedy or Horror: Is there a difference?
    Favorite Author: Tamora Pierce
    Favorite Actor: Alan Rickman
    Favorite Actress: Meryl Streep
    Jesus Vs. Buddha: Buddha
    Cops Vs. Robbers: Cops
    Cowboys Vs. Indians: Cowboys, unless by Indian’s you mean Native Americans… Then Native Americans.

Share This Page