Cookies? Ice cream!? Where?! *looks inside thread*

Discussion in 'Newbies' started by frommyvalentino, Dec 8, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. frommyvalentino

frommyvalentino New Member

Heeeey! My name is Nikki. Yep, that's it. Just Nikki. Not short for Nicole...or anything like that. Anyways. I'm 18...the big 1...8...buuut...I'll be 19 in like 22 days. ^.^ Hooray! Wish me birthday greatness!

My friend invited me to this site...and from what it looks like he might be well known. Hiro? Anyone? No? Hmm...oh well, I know him! ^.^ So, oh well if you don't know him.

ANnnnyways...a little bit about me. I like to write. A LOT. Like, LOOOOVE it! annnd I like to play music. Clarinet...xylophone...singing...guitar...the likes. I suck at guitar. I'm getting there though. I'm a college freshman, cause that's where it's at! Lol. I go to USF. It's awesome there, I'm in the marching band, cause I"m awesome like that. And the marching band is for WINNERS not losers. I wanna see some of those cheerleaders march and play an instrument at the same time. Pssh! They just yell out words like, "U...S...F..." I mean seriously...how difficult is that?

Yeeaaaah...so, that's about all there is to say about me. I hope I make lots of friends on here. I like friends. I'm a little hyper...cause today was my last day of school until the 8th of Jan. ^.^ HOORAAAAAY!

*Runs off to study for finals*

--Nikki, or Valentino. ^.^ Which ever.

Aw, I feel unloved with my lacks of commenting. *sighs* oh well. THat's okay. I still Love you all. I mean, I don't knooooow you all, but I still love ya. ^.^

2. Fushigi Rockna

OMFG A NEWBIE. O O

HANG ON HANG ON, LET ME DIG UP A WITTY FMA RELATED WELCOME IMAGE!

*rumage rumage*

[​IMG]

Haha! it's got a yaoi theme! 8D~

Hello, I'm Fushigi Rockna, but folks 'round here just call me FR. I'm a mod! And your friend Hiro liked to 'stalk' me! o_O (and my soul sis Basher) How's he doing btw? 8D