.Hack//sign forum

Discussion in 'Help Desk' started by Nakoruru, Aug 22, 2003.

1. Nakoruru

Nakoruru New Member

I know I am new to M2A, but I wouldn't mind if there was a .Hack//sign forum. I am just requesting for this, if you decide not to make one, or there isn't any more room for another one, that is perfectly fine, but just if in the future there will be one, I was wondering if I could also help mod, this is just a suggestion, but please keep all this in mind, thank you for reading.

2. Ciel

Ciel Unoa Freak
    Staff Member

Well, I've watched all of this and pluck up the dvds when they come out and play the game. its also on CN even though edited.. anyways I wouldn't mind helping out on this forum if its made in the distant future. but it's really technical and may turn into a 'how to understand The World' -which would be tips for the game..

3. Novus

Novus Gone

Hey, why not a forum dedicated to the .hack franchise in general? I mean, this site already covers anime, manga and video games, and the .hack series spans all three. That's just a thought.

4. Nakoruru

Nakoruru New Member

Hey everybody, thanks for supporting my idea. Well, when I said .hack//sign, I mean, anything about .hack. And Seraphim, about what you have to say, about this forum, I was thinking it could be like for the game, anime, and just to talk about, so it won't be one topic, as Novus said,"Hey, why not a forum dedicated to the .hack franchise in general?" That's a great idea.

5. Ciel

Ciel Unoa Freak
    Staff Member

.hack//dusk and .hack//liminality would go in the forum as well. forgot about those for a sec. and the music for it as well??

6. Nakoruru

Nakoruru New Member