Anime Hello! in Japan.

Discussion in 'Manga and Anime' started by Taka, Aug 10, 2008.

1. Taka

Taka New Member

I'm Japanease

Nice to meet you. I am a Japanese university student. And it is comics and an animated cartoon otaku.
    One day I knew that comics were popular on the Internet abroad. I wanted to talk with such people and looked for a bulletin board.
    I am not good at English. Because I use translation software, I may perform wrong translation, but please forgive it.
    At this place, I want to talk about doubt from all of you and the misunderstanding about Japan. Thanking you in advance.
    The, by the way, favorite comic "Mr. magic Negima!" It is like "and "excellent detective Conan" and "Hayate no gotoku".
    But this is a particularly favorite book. Furthermore, I know several hundred kinds Animes and comics.

Please hear anything.
    You may ask me even a thing except comics.

Finally.
    This English sentence is wrong.
    I'm sorry. (I laugh)

下手な英語ですが、よろしく!!

2. BakaMattSu

BakaMattSu ^__^
    Staff Member

Hello Taka! Nice to meet you. :)

I'm BakaMattSu, one of the bulletin board administrators. You can call me "Matt" or "BMS" if you prefer. If you need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask myself or any of the team here.

You can find the complete list of the team here:
    http://www.boards.jp/forums/showgroups.php.

Your English is not bad. It is better than my Japanese. ^_^;

I have read quite a bit of "Mahou Sensei Negima". My sister collects a number of manga titles, and that happens to be one of them. Which characters do you like? I am a fan of Asakura Kazumi.

I have not read any of "Hayate no gotoku", but I did see some of the animated version. I found it off the wall funny - I should really see more.

My absolute favorite titles are "Saber Marionette J" and "Slayers". I guess I'm also a bit of a Hayashibara Megumi fan. :p