Fan Art Muh Drawings...=P

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by Yuuki Miaka, Jul 3, 2004.

1. Yuuki Miaka

Yuuki Miaka New Member

This is my first attempt at drawing KKJ but it looks really really messed up and the characters are way off:
    [​IMG]

This is my second attempt at KKJ. That is Access-Time in pure tenshi form. It took me somewhere around 10 hours to complete and it still didn't turn out well. -__-

[​IMG]

4 people like this.
  2. SaberJ2X

SaberJ2X Moderator
    Staff Member

If you ask me your drawings are really really kick arse...
    I see little to improve other than faces lookin a lil off

3. Ciel

Ciel Unoa Freak
    Staff Member

I think it may just be the eye placement and the torso or I should say abdomen seems a bit too long. Othe rthan that, these are outstanding and the amount of line and detail in it is great~ keep it up ^__^ maybe even put this in black ink pen?

4. Ice_blue_eyes

Ice_blue_eyes New Member

Okay, the heads look a litttle crudely done, the eyes seem misplaced, and the torso, or navel area looks a little long... but besides that, they are awesomeness! :anime:

5. Spiggy

Spiggy Freak of Nature

What are you talking about, Yuuki Miaka? these are brilliant!

would love to see some done in ink...

6. Feena

Feena New Member

:anime: Really good, some of the faces look a little off to me but it's still a hell of a lot better than anything I could do. Don't be so hard on yourself, you're doing a great job from what I can see.

7. Jaken

Jaken Coin Locker Baby

You have long torsos and in the second pic the head's a bit small. Other thatn that your pics are really good. And very detailed. Keep it up!

8. AsIaNgUrL

AsIaNgUrL ~*☆Dream AsIaNgUrL☆*~