New but not so new...

Discussion in 'Newbies' started by Seishin, Mar 4, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Seishin

Seishin Guest

Hi there. I am SakataKentaro. I don't know I count as a newbie, i HAVE been here since september '04, but i just wanted to introduce myself while i'm still preety new. I have been having a great time here at BJP, and i hopefully keep having a good time. I look forward to meeting MORE great people here at BJP. Thanks!

-SakataKentaro

PS:But seriously, do i count as a newbie?

1 person likes this.
  2. Izzy

Izzy moo. moo. moo!
    Staff Member

I don't think you'd be considered a "newbie", but everybody needs a welcome. So, welcome to M2A!

Keep the good posting up, or I will keel you. With love. And, baby, you don't want my love! BUAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Oh, customary image of helloness.

[​IMG]

1 person likes this.
  3. Reisti Skalchaste

Reisti Skalchaste New Member

COPYCAT! I had this idea first! :mad::p:D

No, that's fine. I just thought it would be a good laugh when I made [thread=16894]that[/thread] thread.

Anyway, you're not welcome at BJP. We're very exclusive, and you're not allowed to be here. Go away. And don't ever have fun here. Ever.

...Ever.

:p

4. Seishin

Seishin Guest

Oh, i'm sorry, i wasn't kind of thinking of your idea when i did this thread, besides, i'm only about 5 or 6 months old, you're over a year old in this site! Anyways, sorry for somewhat taking your idea, and i'll try not to somewhat take your ideas in the future.

Oh, and everyone else, thanks!

-SakataKentaro

5. Jedimdo

Jedimdo New Member

:D Dont' pay attention to him. He didn't mean it Keitaro, er, Kentaro :p
    Everybody is totally free to make their newbie thread whenever they want ;) (Even a year later). Even it is a Human Right, isn't it? ... isn't it?

*leaves*

*comes back*

Welcome to BJP SakataKentaro! :)

6. Seishin

Seishin Guest