Hey there! Ickie n00b here

Discussion in 'Newbies' started by Engel, Mar 16, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Engel

Engel New Member

Hey everyone! As set as my username; I'm Sakuma-san. How is everyone doing? I found this forum by using google...Is that a bad thing?

Anyway, I'm a big fan of Gravitation and the like...I tend to watch things if I hear it is good. It's great! If anyone has suggestions; be sure to PM... If you want. Ha ha. Anyway; I read the manga first before watching episodes and movies.

Well, see ya around!

1 person likes this.
  2. KaYasha

KaYasha I'm Boelak Yrubron

No it is a great thing you just found the happiest place on earth!
    Hello, and welcome. I am not good at greeting people, so all I can say is read the rules and have fun posting.

1 person likes this.
  3. Nightmare

Nightmare Chaos Rules

well was up hey hope you have good time in bjp and oh check out a thread by me if you want to put down how you found bjp forums well if any questions dont be afraid to ask for help from somebody LATER

1 person likes this.
  4. Hitohiro

Hitohiro Angel of Wind

Yea, welcome. You've come to the right place for a good time. IT's a home away from home. Good luck and have fun!

5. Seishin

Seishin Guest

No need to worry yourslef. In fact, you should know that there's more users than you think there are that found this site by a google spider, or something similar. Like i said once:"God bless the search bars! They help us find great sites like this!!"

Anyways, welcome to boards.jp!! Hope you have a great time here! Remember, if you have any questions or concerns, you can ask the mods for help. Also, remember to read the rules (don't worry, i say this everyone). Well, hope you have a great time here at BJP! because guess what? You just found the greatest site one Earth!

Hope you have a great time (did i say this already? Eh...) and looking forward to seeing great things from you!

-Seishin

6. Engel

Engel New Member