ideas and suggestions about battle of the planets

Discussion in 'Gatchaman' started by eagleclaw, Mar 5, 2003.

1. eagleclaw

eagleclaw New Member

hello battle of the planets fans, hey if any one is interested in seeing battle on television where ever it ends up i have a project tht i have been working on. if anybody is intersted in hearing it i will gladely fill you in. again this is only a suggestion later eagleclaw out:glazed:

2. Gatchafan2003

Gatchafan2003 New Member

I WANNA SEE IT !! I WANNA SEE IT !!! I thought it was coming back out this fall ?? I'd love to hear more about your project.

3. eagleclaw

eagleclaw New Member

the ideas and suggestions

hellow gatchman2003 i am happy you are one of the first to want to hear my ideas and suggestions well to make the long story short i have been doing for a couple of months making up petitions to bring battle back on the air, i have been getting signutures from fans at school and outside of school to show there support, i am trying to get at lest 1500 or more to complete the list, i have been doing very well so far. to anwser your question based on the project, i had wrote a letter to MTV requesting that in the future they try to get battle of the planets on their network, because if you have read the history of mtv they used to run cartoons such as beavis&butthead, rein&stempy dairy the original speed racer and other classic tons. i even read that they use to show the beatles animated cartoon. so to cut to the chase i contacted serveal battle web sites on yahoo groups and i ask people who grew up watching the series to write or email mtv requesting that they try to get battle on their network in the future. i posted my letter on the web and i told the fans that all they have to do is rewrite the letter using there names and send it off to mtv, and i got a couple of response and they said that this was a good idea, the reason why i think that mtv should show battle is because of the viewer population, and if y