Saber Marionette SMJ Doujin Project (?)

Discussion in 'Manga and Anime' started by b-tuvs, Feb 19, 2006.

1. b-tuvs

b-tuvs Member

It's my first time to post anything on this forum, I can see some of my old acquaintances are here as well.

I was just playing around with my pen one day and I thought that I should make an SMJ Doujin. Its "NOT" a hentai, its just the Saber Marionettes playing around doing a Cosplay of CLAMP's "Chobits", I just thought I'd show you guys in case you are interested to see:p

You can view the doujin here:
    http://www.geocities.com/b_tuvs/mng-04.htm

2. Reisti Skalchaste

Reisti Skalchaste New Member

W00t, I remember browsing through your site a couple years back. At one point I'd wondered why you weren't here because (seemingly) every other SMJ site owner had already registered. :p

In any case welcome aboard, and I love the doujin. ^^ It's so good to see a fellow fan hard at work again. :)

It's good to get to see something SMJ again, too. It's been far too long for me...

3. Seishin

Seishin Guest

Like Rag said, welcome to the site!

I love the pics too. I'm not as used to SMJ, but I can relate more to Chobits since I read the Manga more. Knowing the characters though, it's very, very nice stuff.

-Seishin

4. b-tuvs

b-tuvs Member

Thanks, I was always wondering where have all the other SMJ have gone, I noticed many of them were here. So I decided to join in here as well :)

At any rate, I am presently working on a new SMJ idea I had, though I proposed to some of my old friends to help me out with the SMJ based SIM game. But sad to say they were all too busy to put any extra activities on their schedule :( so it will end up as another Doujin.

Work has just been terrible and the production progress is terribly slow...