RPG Archives Tales of Destiny RPG (out-of-game)

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Suzu, Nov 2, 2001.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Suzu

Suzu 7th Seat Shinigami

Well this is my first attempt to start an RPG game... I'm a rookie here :p ... Well first things first this game will start at the end of the actual PSX game... Please ask for the brief summary of the game if u would like to play, and don't know the story...

I need, let see, players who will take the roles of the original main characters, and also a few creations.

Only 2 creation characters can have swordians...

Oki this is the basic requirement for the game...
    oh Please if you create a character be sure to give his name, age, element(if he has a swordian), homeplace, background personality, weakness, strengths...

2. That guy!

That guy! Expecting Father

Sounds like fun... but I haven't played the game. Could I have a summary of it?

Swordian sounds cool... [​IMG]

3. Suzu

Suzu 7th Seat Shinigami

The basic Heros of the game were Stahn, Rutee, Philia, Leon(dead by the end of the game), Garr, Bruiser Khan, Karyl, Chelsea...

The main rebelling Aeth'erian: Kronos, who seem to have mytical power that controls people, he takes over their body.

The summary: (I got it from Tales of Destiny Mythology}
    Coming of the Comet

A long time ago, a wandering comet flew through the great depths of space and landed (of all place) on this unlucky planet. Unfortunately, the impact of the comet threw up much dust and dirt which covered up the surface of the planet. This resulted in pollution and lack of sunlight.

The people of this planet were in great distress. They had to find a way to break free of the dust cover. Scientists gathered together and worked non-stop, finally producing a plan to overcome the present problem. The only way to survive this pollution is to build an overhead sky city, just high enough to rise above the dirt and dust.