Art Misao is Back with Pics!!!

Discussion in 'Visual Arts' started by AsIaNgUrL, May 28, 2005.

1. AsIaNgUrL

AsIaNgUrL ~*☆Dream AsIaNgUrL☆*~

hiya!! thanks for resizing the pics for me!!! =)
    hello!!!!!!!!!, eheh long time no see right?? well i am back with some pics, some are old some are new, not that new but the newest ones i drew since then hahaha cus i have no time but now that i graduated i got all teh time to draw so yeah, wait for some other pics that will be up soon, anyways... ^^ missed me?? kekek.. okai here are the pics ;)
    c&c welcome
    this first pic was drawn last year 2004 on october, she is my character from the game runescape her name is ayumi hahah well if u guys play taht game my sn is ayumi100, or misao100
    here she is ^^
    [​IMG]
    then this girl is one that i drew not long ago but i wanted to practice drawing guns, but it didnt turn out as planned... lol... i messed up alot but this pic was drawn all directly with ink, no pencil or eraser used so i couldnt make any corrections, so yeah.. wahoo for DIRECT INKING""" hahaha lol..
    [​IMG]
    and the last but not least is this girl i am planning to use for my new manga.. haha regarding to my last manga i was doing. i didnt liek the story so i stopped.. but this one will be good i hope and yeah.. :p she is a "model" for tv commercials and then becomes unfamous for something bad that happened to her regarding to her past, so then she becomes a normal student where she falls in love and regains her joy ^^
    [​IMG]
    well that is it for now.. i will be back with more pics.. i hope i still have the strenght to draw cus its been a long time not drawing ... :sad:

1 person likes this.
  2. Peachy

Peachy ☆liberal HMod☮

ABSOLUTELY beautiful AsIaNgUrL!I love the one that showed up on the screen
    first!!

3. ~CP~

~CP~ New Member