RPG Archives Cowboy Bebop RPG

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Blue Crow, Mar 13, 2003.

1. Blue Crow

Blue Crow New Member

I've never done this RPG thing before,but here goes.This RPG can take place before the events of the TV show.You can be the traditional CB characters,or you could create your own.It's a first come,first serve basis.We should come up with a story or something first.And we should establish a fair amount of players before we start.Since I'm the one starting,I get first choice(neh,neh!).So,naturally,I'm going to choose Spike Spiegel.Unless someone else REALLY REALLY wants him,then I could make my own.I won't be surprised if this doesn't take off.But please consider.....

Characters:

Spike Spiegel:Blue Crow

Faye Valentine:User18

Tailki:Tailki

Basimah:Reign-of-Dreams

Koru:Koru

Hildi Maxwell:Lara

UOKenny:Loushin

2. Blue Crow

Blue Crow New Member

How's this for a story?A man sends a message through Big Shot to all the bounty hunters.He says that he's seized control of a few of the gates.Like the one connecting Ganymede and Jupiter,and the one connecting Earth and Mars.Blowing these up would cause the planets/moons to draw in towards each other and collide.This would,obviously,cause lots of damage.The solar systems bounty hunters must join forces to stop this from happening,and collect the huge bounty(8,000,000,000 Woolongs).

Sorry,it's early.I can't think of good stories in the morning.Some feedback?

3. Koru

Koru New Member

I like how you did that Blue Crow. Is it alright if I make up a character?

4. Tailki

Tailki New Member

I'll be Tailki!!! Brand new bounty Hunter from Earth, he hears about this guy on Big Shots and decides that this one will be a good first bounty head because other bounty hunters will be there and its a big reward, of course he doessn't think of the fact that the reward will be split up between all of the bounty hunters and will probably leave them all with hardly anything.

5. Amarhyllis

Amarhyllis New Member