Recreation Girls vs. Boys (questions)

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Zanza, May 16, 2005.

1. Zanza

Zanza .Net-ing & PHP-ing~*
    Staff Member

I saw this in an another board.. I am not good at coming up with stuff :p

Before I write down the rules, I'd like to say that the purpose of this thread is for us to understand the opposite sex :) Have fun.

Some rules because the thread I saw was a mess without rules:
    * After a question is asked, there should be at least 1 answer from the opposite sex before the next question is asked by this person. And you don't have to ask a question when you answer.

example:

girl1: question #1....?
    boy1: answer #1.
    boy2: answer #1 and question #2..?
    girl2: answer #2 and question #3...?
    .. and so on.. Just be aware if you are interested in answering some previous answers, make sure that you follow the rules plus quoting the question.

* No stupid nor personal questions are allowed and the rest of the boards regular rules.
    * And most of all, no freaking spamming!! :mad:
    Even though I am sure this will turn into a big mess, but I am curious to see the questions and the answers from both sexs :p

My first question (which goes to the boys): Why do you like chatting to girls more than boys (if you do chat to girls more than boys :p)?

2. Dr. Nick Rivera

Dr. Nick Rivera New Member

I've seen a thread similar to this before..but it didn't have the gender requirements. Nonetheless...

A: Because we all wish to get as much in our pants as possible. You'd be surprised at how much we can fit.

Q: Same question to you ladies. Why do you like chatting to guys?

I'm just assuming that ladies talk to guys a lot.

(my first question was totally stupid, and I didn't know that was a requirement)

3. Peachy

Peachy ☆liberal HMod☮

A.To fit as much as we can in our skirts as possible :p
    Q. Why do guys play girls as bad as they do?

4. Dr. Nick Rivera

A: To make up for our small ding-a-lings.